Contact us

North Island Timing Association Directors

Chris Sharpe President

Trevor Walton Vice President

Tim Walton Director

Ray Harper Director

Roger Haggerty Director at Large

Kendra Sharpe Treasurer and Timing tower lead

Chris Sharpe Race Director


Local email contacts

Town of Port McNeill General Inquiries


Port McNeill Visitor Info Email

Contact us for general inquiries, to volunteer or become a sponsor!